Event
Christmas market



in Annonay

Description

Le marché de Noël d'Annonay revient cette année dans le cœur de la ville ! Les exposants vous proposeront une grande variété de produits : charcuterie, biscuits, confitures, miel, safran, bière, thé, déco, bijoux..

Opening dates

Friday 7 December 2018 between 2 PM and 7 PM.

Saturday 8 December 2018 between 10 AM and 7 PM.

Sunday 9 December 2018 between 10 AM and 7 PM.

Friday 14 December 2018 between 2 PM and 10 PM.

Saturday 15 December 2018 between 10 AM and 7 PM.

Sunday 16 December 2018 between 10 AM and 7 PM.

Monday 17 December 2018 between 2 PM and 7 PM.

Tuesday 18 December 2018 between 2 PM and 7 PM.

Wednesday 19 December 2018.

Thursday 20 December 2018 between 2 PM and 7 PM.

Friday 21 December 2018 between 2 PM and 7 PM.

Saturday 22 December 2018 between 10 AM and 7 PM.

Sunday 23 December 2018 between 10 AM and 7 PM.

Monday 24 December 2018.

Prices

Free access.

Address

Christmas market
Place des Cordeliers
07100 Annonay

Get directions

Informations

Spoken languages
  • French